LibGuides: University History: Campus Maps

Campus Maps

These campus maps are from previous UWG student handbooks. They are in collection UA-0006-0204, boxes 1-4.

Campus Map, February 1931
Campus map of Fourth District A & M School, Carrollton, GA by J.C. Bonner, February 16, 1931
Fourth District Agricultural and Mechanical School records, Box 7, Item 4
Campus Map, March 1968
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 7, The Brave 1965-1970
Map from The Brave, 1968-1969
Campus Map, 1969
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 7, The Brave 1965-1970
Map from The Brave, 1969-1970
Campus Map, 1970
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 8, The Brave 1970-1972
Map from The Brave, 1970-1971
Campus Map, 1971
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 8, The Brave, 1970-1972
Map from The Brave, 1971-1972
Campus Map, 1972
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 9, The Brave, 1972-1973
Map from The Brave, 1972-1973
Campus Map, 1972
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 9, The Brave, 1972-1973
Map from The Brave, Prospective Issue, 1972-1973
Campus Map 1973
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 10, The New Brave, 1973
Map from The New Brave Newspaper, 1973
Campus Map, 1975
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 12, Student Handbook, 1975-1977
Map from Student Handbook, 1975-1976
Campus Map, 1976-1977
Student Handbooks, Box 1, Folder 12, Student Handbook, 1975-1977
Map from Student Handbook, 1976-1977
Campus Map, 1977
Student Handbook, Box 1, Folder 13, Student Handbook, 1977
Campus Map, 1978
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 1, The Uncatalog,1978-1981
Map from The Uncatalog, 1978-1979
Campus Map, 1979
Student Handbook, Box 2, Folder 1, The Uncatalog, 1978-1981
Map from The Uncatalog, 1979-1980
Campus Map, 1980
Student Handbook, Box 2, Folder 1, The Uncatalog, 1978-1981
Map from The Uncatalog, 1980-1981
Campus Map, 1981
Student Handbook, Box 2, Folder 2, The Uncatalog, 1981-1984
Map from The Uncatalog, 1981-1982
Campus Map, 1982
Student Handbook, Box 2, Folder 2, The Uncatalog, 1981-1984
Map from The Uncatalog, 1982-1983
Campus Map, 1983
Student Handbook, Box 2, Folder 2, The Uncatalog, 1981-1984
Map from The Uncatalog, 1983-1984
Campus Map, 1984
Student Handbook, Box 2, Folder 3, The Uncatalog, 1984-1987
Map from The Uncatalog, 1984-1985
Campus Map, 1985
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 3, The Uncatalog, 1984-1987
Map from The Uncatalog, 1985-1986
Campus Map, 1986
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 3, The Uncatalog, 1984-1987
Map from The Uncatalog, 1986-1987
Campus Map, 1987
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 4, The Uncatalog, 1987-1989
Map from The Uncatalog, 1987-1988
Campus Map, 1988
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 4, The Uncatalog, 1987-1989
Map from The Uncatalog, 1988-1989
Campus Map, 1989
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 5, The Uncatalog, 1989-1993
Map from The Uncatalog, 1989-1990
Campus Map, 1992
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 5, The Uncatalog, 1989-1993
Map from The Uncatalog, 1992-1993
Campus Map, 1993
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 6, The Uncatalog, 1993-1996
Map from The Uncatalog, 1993-1994
Campus Map, 1995
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 6, The Unctalog, 1993-1996
Map from The Uncatalog, 1995-1996
Campus Maps, 1996
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 7, The Uncatalog, 1996-1998
Map from The Uncatalog, 1996-1997
Campus Maps, 1997
Student Handbooks, Box 2, Folder 7, The Uncatalog, 1996-1998
Map from The Uncatalog, 1997-1998
Campus Map, 1998
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 1, The Uncatalog, 1998-2000
Map from The Uncatalog, 1998-1999
Campus Map, 1999
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 1, The Uncatalog, 1999-2000
Campus Map, 2000
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 2, The Uncatalog, 2000-2002
Map from The Uncatalog, 2000-2001
Campus Map, 2001
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 2, The Uncatalog, 2000-2002
Map from The Uncatalog, 2001-2002
Campus Map, 2002
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 3, The Uncatalog, 2002-2003
Map from The Uncatalog, 2002-2003
Campus Map, 2003
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 5, Connection and Student Handbook 2003/2004
Map from Connection and Student Handbook 2003-2004
Campus Map, 2004
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 6, Connection and Student Handbook, 2004/2005
Map from Connection and Student Handbook, 2004-2005
Campus Map, 2005
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 7, Connection and Student Handbook, 2005/2006
Map from Connection and Student Handbook 2005-2006
Campus Map, 2006
Student Handbooks, Box 3, Folder 8, Connection and Student Handbook, 2006/2007
Map from Connection and Student Handbook, 2006-2007
Campus Map, 2007
Student Handbooks, Box 4, Folder 1, Connection and Student Handbook 2007-2009
Map from UWG Connection and Student Handbook, 2007-2008
Campus Map, 2008
Student Handbooks, Box 4, Folder 1, Connection and Student Handbook, 2007-2009
Map from UWG Connection and Student Handbook, 2008-2009
Campus Map, 2009
Student Handbooks, Box 4, Folder 3, Connection and Student Handbook, 2009/2010
Map from UWG Connection and Student Handbook, 2009-2010
Campus Map, 2011
Student Handbooks, Box 4, Folder 3, Connection and Student Handbook, 2011-2013
Map from UWG Connection and Student Handbook, 2011-2012
Campus Map, 2012
Student Handbooks, Box 4, Folder 3, Connection and Student Handbook, 2011-2013
Map from UWG Connection and Student Handbook, 2012-2013

Campus Maps - website

UWG Campus Map, 2024
Archived as pdf from website, www.westga.edu.