Skip to Main Content
University of West Georgia
LibGuides
No Cost Course Materials Through Ingram Library
College of Arts & Humanities
Search this Guide
Search
No Cost Course Materials Through Ingram Library
Discover popular Open Education Resources at Ingram Library and academic institutes
Home
Existing No-Cost Course Materials
How to Share Library Resources
Library Resources by Subject
Find Your Subject Librarian
This link opens in a new window
Open Resources by Subject
College of Arts & Humanities
College of Social Science
College of Mathematics & Science
College of Education
Richards College of Business
Types of OERs
Toggle Dropdown
Open Access Journals
Videos
Courses or Courseware
Textbooks
Ancillary Materials
Interactive Learning Objects
Images
College of Arts & Humanities
Art
Artshow
Art Lessons
Jerry’s Artarama
African Art Museum Collections
American Art Museum Photograph Archives
Archives of American Art
Catalog of American Portraits
Freer and Sackler Archives
Harvard University Archives - Repositories
The Metropolitan Museum of Art (Heilbrunn Timeline)
Hirshhorn
Collection Search
National Portrait Gallery Collections Search
Philadelphia Museum of Fine Art
Saint Louis Art Museum
English & Philosophy
All Poetry
Bartleby
Many Worlds of Logic
Philpapers
Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Foreign Languages and Literatures
Digital Dialects
SpanishPod101
SpinTx
BBC Languages
FLORE - French Learning Object Repository for Education
History
History Channel
Digitial History
HistoryNet
The Ohio State University eHistory
War Scholar
Library of Congress
Music
Jamendo
ccMixter
Internet Archive
Free Music Archive
Mutopia Project
American Sheet Music
<<
Previous:
Open Resources by Subject
Next:
College of Social Science >>
Human Trafficking Notice
Accessibility Statement
Emergency
Accreditation
UWG Home
