Contains more than 830 full-text journals and abstracts for more than 1,700 journals. Topics include astrophysics, biology, chemistry, geology, marine sciences, and more.
Abstracts available from over 2,500 Elsevier journals and 11,000 books, with full text access to select journals. To search full-text content only, click Search on the navigation bar and click the Journals tab, then select "subscribed journals/books" from the Source list.
Provides full-text access to articles in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.
A service of the National Library of Medicine, PubMed includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s, with links to full text articles and other related resources.
Download the VPN software on your home computer to get access to your work files, applications, and email. After installing the VPN software, use Remote Desktop to connect to your campus computer.
Many of the resources listed in this guide are licensed for current UWG faculty, students, and staff only. UWG-only resources are marked with a redflame . Resources are also available via , a consortium of Georgia libraries.
Request a Research Consultation
Having trouble getting started on that biochemistry paper or biology project? Click below to schedule a research consultation with a librarian:
. Resources are also available via 
, a consortium of Georgia libraries.