Biochemistry

Abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science from over 8,000 serials. Coverage from 1982 with monthly updates.

Contains more than 830 full-text journals and abstracts for more than 1,700 journals. Topics include astrophysics, biology, chemistry, geology, marine sciences, and more.

Full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, general science, and many other fields. Updated daily.

Full-text access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. Research Library includes full-text access for thousands of titles, including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers. Coverage from 1971-present.

Provides full-text access to articles in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.

Provides access to full text for more than 600 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo.

A service of the National Library of Medicine, PubMed includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s, with links to full text articles and other related resources.

ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source provides users with reliable health care information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. This database is designed to meet the needs of researchers at health care facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.