Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EndNote Web

Managing Groups

1. All my References are references regardless of what group they are in

2. Under the organizing tab, select Manage My Groups to rename, delete or share a group, and to create new groups

3. When you delete a group, its references are moved to Unfiled (more than one references may be added)

4. Deleted items may be recovered in the Trash section, if not yet emptied.