MGNT 3600: Management (Teal)

Contains in-depth surveys over 1000 industries including more than 700 NAICS industries and hundreds of specialized industry categories. Reports are usually 30-50 pages long. Reports cover industry segments, market characteristics, industry conditions, profiles of key companies, and industry outlook. There are numerous statistical tables, which can be exported to Excel. Reports are updated every four months.

Business research including Company Financial Information, Annual Reports, EDGAR SEC Filings. A database of corporate information on over 25,000 U.S. public companies, over 35,000 foreign public companies, and over 34,000 private companies. Includes: complete corporate history; lists of subsidiaries, property holdings, and key personnel; up to 25 years of annual and quarterly financial data; up to 10 years of scanned, full-image annual reports, including SEC filings; extensive information about the corporation's current long term debt; links to recent news reports; reports on insider and institutional owners.

Provides users with an alternative searching and browsing interface to Business Source Complete. Search and browse for articles in over 4000 business journals. The Business Searching Interface also allows for easy browsing of supplementary content such as company profiles, country reports, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and author profiles. In addition to full text articles from over 3000 journals, this database offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 4000 journals.

Georgia Corporate Search lists all organizations or individuals licensed for business, provided by the Georgia Secretary of State. Information provided for each license holder includes: address, chief executive officer, secretary, and chief financial officer