HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of both U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,400 scholarly journals, all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.
Campus Research provides access to news, business, and law-related information through and easy to use interface. Campus Research includes over 4,300 news sources such as, newspapers, trade, business and professional publications, newswires, broadcast transcripts, foreign language publications and company information. The legal databases feature federal and state case law, statutes and administrative rules and regulations as well as law reviews and journals.
A comprehensive business database covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, and competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
A scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It provides detailed company information for some of the world’s largest public and private companies ss well as conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.