The Wall Street Journal is included in the ProQuest Newspapers database but can be searched as a separate resource. To browse The Wall Street Journal issue by issue, click on the Publications link then select the year and issue.
A collection of documents from the National Archives and the U.S. Department of State Library dealing with private armed vessels used during the War of 1812. Documents include correspondence concerning letters of marque for privateers, agreements for the exchange of prisoners of war, passenger lists of vessels sailing from the U.S., and intercepted correspondence. An Archives Unbound database. Coverage: 1814 (with some documents from 1789-1807).
The Washington Post (1877-1991) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.
The Washington Post is included in the ProQuest Newspapers database but can be searched as a separate resource. To browse The Washington Post issue by issue, click on the Publications link then select the year and issue.
Campus Research provides access to news, business, and law-related information through and easy to use interface. Campus Research includes over 4,300 news sources such as, newspapers, trade, business and professional publications, newswires, broadcast transcripts, foreign language publications and company information. The legal databases feature federal and state case law, statutes and administrative rules and regulations as well as law reviews and journals.
The progression of women’s rights through documents presented to President Ford from The Special Assistant to the President for Women. Meeting minutes, briefing papers, correspondence, talking points, speeches, news clippings, etc. An Archives Unbound database. Coverage: 1974-1977.
Primary source archives of World War II materials, including photos, missing crew reports, press clippings and muster rolls.