This is the "Home" page of the "Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UWG Home Ingram Library Contact Us A-Z Index calendars Search Image Map

Special Collections   Tags: special_collections  

UWG Special Collections at Ingram Library.
Last Updated: Mar 25, 2015 URL: http://libguides.westga.edu/content.php?pid=33218 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Annie Belle Weaver Special Collections

Welcome to the Annie Belle Weaver Special Collections of Ingram Library!

Finding aids are available online at http://uwg.galileo.usg.edu/uwg/search. We are always adding to this page so check back often.

HOURS: Our hours of operation are Monday - Friday during regular semesters from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. When classes are not in session, call 678-839-5455 to make an appointment. You can also email at special@westga.edu.

PARKING: Visitor parking is available in the lot just east of the intersection of University Drive and West Georgia Drive next to the Technology Learning Center building. Parking is complimentary for Special Collections researchers. Please make note of the make, color, and tag number of your vehicle.

INTERLIBRARY LOAN: Special Collections loans select printed items to other special collections libraries. Please contact your public library or the academic instutution with which you are affiliated to dermine eligibility for loan. Conditions are detailed in the "Interlibrary Loan Policies and Procedures for Special Collections Materials" document linked below.

If you are a UWG faculty or student seeking to borrow materials from another special collections, please contact UWG's Interlibrary Loan (ILL) at ill@westga.edu.

CONTACT: Blynne Olivieri (bolivier@westga.edu) or visit our website at http://www.westga.edu/special/index.php

 

 

Head of Special Collections

Profile Image
Blynne Olivieri
Contact Info
Ingram Library 006 (Ground Floor)
University of West Georgia
Carrollton GA 30118
(678) 839-5455
bolivier@westga.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip